<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>GLASGORMAN Computer Services, Gorey, Co. Wexford &#187; Junk/Spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.glasgorman.com/Advice/junkspam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.glasgorman.com</link>
	<description>Making IT Effective, Practical computer solutions for your business, Gorey, Co. Wexford, Ireland. 053 9425652</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 06:00:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>World Company Directory Scam</title>
		<link>http://blog.glasgorman.com/2009/11/world-company-directory-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.glasgorman.com/2009/11/world-company-directory-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:49:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Advice]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Email]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Spam/Junk Emails]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Advice]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Junk/Spam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.glasgorman.com/?p=98</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Just received another scam email  from info@worldcompanydirectory.com with the subject &#8220;Registration of the World Company Directory 2009/2010&#8220;. DO NOT RESPOND to emails like this it is a SCAM]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just received another scam email  from <strong>info@worldcompanydirectory.com</strong> with the subject &#8220;<strong>Registration of the World Company Directory 2009/2010</strong>&#8220;.</p>
<p><strong>DO NOT RESPOND</strong> to emails like this it is a <strong>SCAM</strong></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.glasgorman.com/2009/11/world-company-directory-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
